

School Improvement Plan

Membership of School Improvement Team

School:	Olds ES
Plan Year	2016-2018
Principal:	Dr. Mary Anne Wheeler
Date:	Aug - 2016

SIP Team Members

	Name	School Based Job Title
1	Alecia Evans	Instructional Support Personnel
2	Ashley Bunn	Teacher
3	Billie Satterwhite	Instructional Support Personnel
4	Brian Anderson	Teacher
5	Brittney Lara	Teacher
6	Carroll Lowell	Instructional Support Personnel
7	Clauida Dalessio-Skare	Teacher
8	Danielle Hill	Teacher
9	Dr. Karen Attwood	Other
10	Dr. Mary Anne Wheeler	Principal
11	Erica Condry	Assistant Principal
12	Jay Huffman	Instructional Support Personnel
13	Jessie Ammons	Instructional Support Personnel
14	Karen Russell	Instructional Support Personnel
15	Lauren Ruiz	Instructional Support Personnel
16	Leanne Stradling	Teacher
17	Leigh Anne Brann	Teacher
18	Lisa Overby	Instructional Support Personnel
19	Magara Boisvert	Teacher
20	Marlene Mazzola	Instructional Support Personnel
21	Melissa Ellisen	School Improvement Chair
22	Michelle Vaughn	Teacher
23	Mrs. Bebee	Parent
24	Rayshawn Lockhart	Teacher
25	Sarita Shaw	School Improvement Chair
26	Sean Russell	Teacher
27	Suzanne Wilson	Teacher
28	Virginia Young	Teacher